New Thread «Forums
MAY
03

3 Day Countdown

by Dahweirdacus 1 Comments
The countdown is on.
3 Days from this exact time is DahweirdaKart Tournament 3.
So do the math to figure out what time it will be for you.
As that is when it will be 9pm ET/8pm CT/7pm MT/6pm PT.
It will be interesting to see who shows up and who takes part and most importantly, who will win.
So if haven't been practicing, best start now. :p
Take care, stay safe and best of luck to everyone that will take part.
Dahweirdacus
Posted: 5/3/11
9:02:59
Just noticed it doesn't show the time but I am sending this comment here 3 minutes after sending this article.
So yeah, it shows the time now that I have commented :p
Quick fix from a fail :p
Sign In or Register to comment
Username:
Password:
Quick Chat Fun Links
Player911
fixing up the site
popfluster
Hello can you delete this account as well? Thanks.
daylan
please delete my account thank you
xPLASTiKz
Woah
Cheese
mortal kombat is of the devil
david19918
I just found out today that mortal kombat x is going to be delayed for last gen console till summer
Player911
Hi
Cheese
for many a moon I once visited this place. Now I see it is still here. Hi!
ZeeRocks
WHOAA!!!! SO MUCH HAS CHANGED, ITS EMPTY THOUGH -_-
bloodhunter
The new chat looks good player ;)
 
Guest  - 54.84.236.168
remaining
Links:
support development
Visitors
Today 1
Yesterday 12
Total 10667
Average 12

 
MiiWiiChat 2018 | Info